Faculty & Staff

  Director of Overbrook Academy
Cristina Villasenor
Director

cvillasenor@regnumchristi.net
  Directive Team
Karla Amezcua
Director of Formation

kamezcua@regnumchristi.net
 
Susan Mansfield
Principal

smansfield@ovrbrk.org

 
Kelly Carello
Business Manager

kellycarello@ovrbrk.org
 
Michelle Dandurand
Student Life Coordinator

michelledandurand@ovrbrk.org
 
  Consecrated, Chaplin, and Deans
Mary Houser
Teacher & Auxilary to Formation Team

mhouser@regnumchristi.net
Margie Lademan
Instructor of Formation

mlademan@regnumchristi.net
 
Lu Perez
Instructor of Formation


luperez@ovrbrk.org

 
Paula Restrepo
Instructor of Formation

prestrepo@regnumchristi.net
 
   
Kathleen Almon
Instructor of Formation
Fr. Edward McIlmail LC
Chaplain
 
Fr. Joseph Gillespie
Chaplain
 

 

   
   
   
  Administraitve Support
 
Darlene Dakessian
School Nurse

schoolnurse@ovrbrk.org
  Carol Jones
Bookkepper

cjones@ovrbrk.org
 
 
Sherri Hoyle
School Secretary

sherrihoyle@ovrbrk.org

 
Pura Ramirez
Auxiliary Assitant & Trip Coordinator

puraramirez@ovrbrk.org
 
  Faculty
 
Courtney Dickerson
Teacher
Evelyn Kay Largess
Teacher
 
Lisa Sasso
Teacher
  Kitchen
Sara Coughlin
Chef

saracoughlin@ovrbrk.org
Sofia Bueno
Kitchen Staff
 
Robert Giarrusso
Kitchen Staff
 
Damian Lara
Kitchen Staff
Sebastian Ramirez
Kitchen Staff
  Maintence
Steve Morrow
Maintenance
 
Vicente Soriano
Maintenance
  Cleaning & Laundry
 
Amir Castro
Cleaning Staff
Miriam Dominguez
Cleaning Staff
 
Araceli Gutierrez
Cleaning Staff
 
Maria Vargas
Cleaning Staff
 
Maria Mora
Laundry

Share this page:

Latest Events

Latest News

Oct 29, 2018
National Chemistry Week Poetry...

Ten Overbrook students have entered an Illustrated Poem Contest sponsored by the ACS (American Chemi...

Read More
Oct 26, 2018
Overbrook Academy partners wit...

Be sure to check out the full article at http://thericatholic.com/stories/overbrook-academy-partners...

Read More
May 12, 2017
Overbrook Academy open their d...

Opening our door to local day students

Read More